Navigate / search

Faculty and Staff

Contact the CISER team by clicking on the Research or STEM Education tabs, then click on the person of interest.  For more information visit Contact Us or the CISER Organizational Chart.

San Francisco, Michael Co-Director @ CISER

Phone: 806-742-2706
Email: michael.sanfrancisco@ttu.edu
Location: Biology, RM 312; Lab 308

Densmore, Lou TTU/HHMI Program Director @ CISER

Phone: 806-742-2710 x300
Email: lou.densmore@ttu.edu
Location: Biology, RM 606C; Lab 602

Cañas-Carrell, Jaclyn Co-Principal Investigator, 2014 HHMI Proposal

Phone: 806-885-4567 x308
Email: jaclyn.e.canas@ttu.edu
Location: The Institute of Environmental and Human Health

Rumbaugh, Kendra Co-Principal Investigator, 2014 HHMI Proposal

Phone: 806-743-2460
Email: kendra.rumbaugh@ttuhsc.edu
Location: Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Taraban, Roman Assessment Coordinator

Phone: 806-742-3711 x247
Email: roman.taraban@ttu.edu
Location: Psychology, RM 310

Isom, Julie Associate Program Director of Research

Phone: 806-742-2883 x240
Email: julie.isom@ttu.edu
Location: Biology, RM 25

Durham, Lynda Administrative Secretary

Phone: 806-742-2883 x238
Email: lynda.durham@ttu.edu
Location: Biology, RM 25

Woollends, Alex Undergraduate Technology Scholar

Phone: 806.742.2883. x283
Email: a.woollends@ttu.edu
Location: Biology, RM 25

Perales, Jose Student Assistant

Phone: 806.742.2883. x283
Email: jose.a.perales@ttu.edu
Location: Biology, RM 25

Skoog, Gerald Co-Director @ CISER

Phone: 806-742-1997 x259
Email: gerald.skoog@ttu.edu
Location: Education, RM 157

Talkmitt, Susan Associate Program Director

Phone: 806-742-1997 x256
Email: susan.talkmitt@ttu.edu
Location: Education, RM 159

Janssen, Teresa Traveling Lab Coordinator

Phone: 806-742-3993 x237
Email: teresa.janssen@ttu.edu
Location: Biology, RM 24