Navigate / search

Faculty and Staff


Contact the CISER team by clicking on the Research or STEM Education tabs, then click on the person of interest.  For more information visit Contact Us or the CISER Organizational Chart.

San Francisco, Michael Co-Director @ CISER, Honors College, Office of the Dean
Phone: 806-834-2543
Email: michael.sanfrancisco@ttu.edu
Location: Biology, RM 312; Lab 308

Densmore, Lou  Program Director @ CISER
Phone: 806-834-6479
Email: lou.densmore@ttu.edu
Location: Biology, RM 606C; Lab 602

Cañas-Carrell, Jaclyn Co-Principal Investigator, 2014 HHMI Proposal
Phone: 806-885-4567 x308
Email: jaclyn.e.canas@ttu.edu
Location: The Institute of Environmental and Human Health

Rumbaugh, Kendra Co-Principal Investigator, 2014 HHMI Proposal
Phone: 806-743-2460
Email: kendra.rumbaugh@ttuhsc.edu
Location: Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Taraban, Roman Assessment Coordinator
Phone: 806-834-0450
Email: roman.taraban@ttu.edu
Location: Psychology, RM 310

Isom, Julie Associate Program Director of Research
Phone: 806-834-0904
Email: julie.isom@ttu.edu
Location: Biology, RM 25

Woollends, Alex Undergraduate Technology Scholar
Phone: 806.742.2883. x283
Email: a.woollends@ttu.edu
Location: Biology, RM 25

Perales, Jose Student Assistant
Phone: 806.742.2883. x283
Email: jose.a.perales@ttu.edu
Location: Biology, RM 25

Skoog, Gerald Co-Director @ CISER
Phone: 806-742-1997 x259
Email: gerald.skoog@ttu.edu
Location: Education, RM 157

Talkmitt, Susan  Associate Program Director
Phone: 806-834-2543
Email: susan.talkmitt@ttu.edu
Location: Education, RM 159

Janssen, Teresa Traveling Lab Coordinator
Phone: 806-742-3993 x237
Email: teresa.janssen@ttu.edu
Location: Biology, RM 24